Click Here

Default - WordPress

Default – WordPress

By Alan Makovsky Assuming the ballots were fairly counted, the winners and losers are… Biggest winner, of course, is Recep Tayyip Erdogan, who defied considerable conventional wisdom and crushed the apparently overblown hopes of his detractors, by cruising to a

JINSA’s 35th Annual Awards Dinner took place on November 1, 2017 at the Marriott Marquis in Washington, DC. JINSA presented the Henry M. Jackson Distinguished Service Award to: Chairman Michael T. McCaul Congressman Eliot Engel Mr. Sander Gerber